Africa Asia Europe North America South America Oceania
You are here: Home > Oceania > Marshall Islands

School and education in the Marshall Islands

There is a 9-year compulsory schooling for children aged 6-15. The elementary school is 6 years old, and the secondary school is 6 years old. The College of the Marshall Islands is headquartered on the island of Majuro. In 1995, the University of South Pacific opened a department at Majuro.

Study in Marshall Islands
Other Countries in Oceania

Education VV Copyright 2006 - 2020 All Rights Reserved